Talk to the experts +32 56 234 400

BRC Services

London, by MB: Metraco finalises acquisition of Sims FE Mottram

BRC Services was created on January 1st, 2016 as a sister company of METRACO, for the sourcing of titanium scrap.
Mr Hans Tanghe joined the team to develop this business. You can get in touch with Hans via above tab ‘Contact’.

Contact us

METRACO NV
Spinnerijkaai 45 / 203
B-8500 Kortrijk, Belgium

T: +32 56 234 400
E: info@metraco.be

Cologne office T: +49 172 208 24 82
Lugano office T: +41 79 441 87 98

TRADING:
Mr Olivier Esquenet - o.esquenet@metraco.be
Mr Hans Tanghe - titanium scrap & ferro titanium sales FE Mottram - h.tanghe@metraco.be
Mr Claus Schwertner - titanium, manganese & nitrided products - cs-metals@netcologne.de
Mr Massimiliano Gentile - noble ferro alloys - m.gentile@metraco.be

ADMINISTRATION:
Mrs Els Cosaert - office & planning manager - e.cosaert@metraco.be
Mr Pieter Planckaert - traffic titanium - p.planckaert@metraco.be
Mrs Petra Dewachter - traffic manganese - p.dewachter@metraco.be
Mrs Inge Debo - traffic various - i.debo@metraco.be

Mr Stijn Langeraert - finance - s.langeraert@metraco.be
Mrs Karine Cokelaere - accounting - k.cokelaere@metraco.be
Mrs Delphine Quaegebeur - accounting - d.quaegebeur@metraco.be
Mr Julien Esquenet - finance & accounting - j.esquenet@metraco.be