Talk to the experts +32 56 234 400

Massimiliano Gentile joins Metraco

London, by MB: Metraco finalises acquisition of Sims FE Mottram

Ferro-alloys trader Massimiliano Gentile has joined Belgian trading house Metraco, the company told MetalBulletin.

Contact us

METRACO NV
Spinnerijkaai 45 / 203
B-8500 Kortrijk, Belgium

T: +32 56 234 400
E: info@metraco.be

Cologne office T: +49 172 208 24 82

TRADING:
Mr Olivier Esquenet - o.esquenet@metraco.be
Mr Hans Tanghe - titanium scrap & ferro titanium sales FE Mottram - h.tanghe@metraco.be
Mr Claus Schwertner - titanium, manganese & nitrided products - cs-metals@netcologne.de

ADMINISTRATION:
Mrs Els Cosaert - office & planning manager - e.cosaert@metraco.be
Mr Pieter Planckaert - traffic titanium - p.planckaert@metraco.be
Mrs Petra Dewachter - traffic manganese - p.dewachter@metraco.be
Mrs Inge Debo - traffic various - i.debo@metraco.be

Mr Stijn Langeraert - finance - s.langeraert@metraco.be
Mrs Karine Cokelaere - accounting - k.cokelaere@metraco.be
Mrs Sabrina Ampe - accounting - s.ampe@metraco.be
Mr Alexander Goethals - accounting - a.goethals@metraco.be
Mr Julien Esquenet - finance & accounting - j.esquenet@metraco.be