Talk to the experts +32 56 234 400 Global supplier of ferro alloys & metals

Ferro chrome

We offer the following range of ferro chrome:

FERRO CHROME LOW CARBON 60%

Standard analysis

In %: Cr 60 min; others max: C 0,10 Si 1,50 P 0,03 S 0,03

Size

Lumps in range of 10-50 mm (90% min)

Packing

bulk or 1 mt Big Bags

FERRO CHROME LOW CARBON 65%

Standard analysis

In %: Cr 65% min; others max: C 0,10 Si 1,50 P 0,03 S 0,03

Size

Lumps in range of 10-50 mm (90% min)

Packing

bulk or 1 MT Big Bags

FERRO CHROME HIGH CARBON 65%

Standard analysis

In %: Cr 65% min; C 6-8%; others max: Si 1,50 P 0,05 S 0,05

Size

Lumps in range of 10-50 mm (90% min)

Packing

bulk or 1 mt Big Bags

 

Contact us

METRACO NV
Spinnerijkaai 45 / 203
B-8500 Kortrijk, Belgium

T: +32 56 234 400
E: info@metraco.be

Cologne office T: +49 172 208 24 82
Lugano office T: +41 79 441 87 98

TRADING:
Mr Olivier Esquenet - o.esquenet@metraco.be
Mr Hans Tanghe - titanium scrap & ferro titanium sales FE Mottram - h.tanghe@metraco.be
Mr Claus Schwertner - titanium, manganese & nitrided products - cs-metals@netcologne.de
Mr Massimiliano Gentile - noble ferro alloys - m.gentile@metraco.be

ADMINISTRATION:
Mrs Els Cosaert - office & planning manager - e.cosaert@metraco.be
Mr Pieter Planckaert - traffic titanium - p.planckaert@metraco.be
Mrs Petra Dewachter - traffic manganese - p.dewachter@metraco.be
Mrs Inge Debo - traffic various - i.debo@metraco.be

Mr Stijn Langeraert - finance - s.langeraert@metraco.be
Mrs Karine Cokelaere - accounting - k.cokelaere@metraco.be
Mrs Delphine Quaegebeur - accounting - d.quaegebeur@metraco.be
Mr Julien Esquenet - finance & accounting - j.esquenet@metraco.be