Talk to the experts +32 56 234 400 Global supplier of ferro alloys & metals

Ferro titanium

We offer the widest possible range of ferro titanium:

Ferro titanium has always been the cornerstone of our business. We are proud to look back over a long cooperation with several of the top steel producers worldwide. The recognition as a reliable key supplier of critical products has resulted in long term supply contracts in the present challenging business environment.

Apart from the standard grade ferro titanium, we can offer tailor-made solutions for ferro titanium 70%, with impurities according to request such as different grades of Aluminum and impurities down to 0.10% for Carbon, 0.10% for Vanadium, 1.0% for Oxygen and 0.20% for Nitrogen, …

Size

Thanks to years of close cooperation with experienced, independent and ISO certified processors and warehouses, we can offer our ferro titanium crushed, milled or screened up to virtually any lump or grain size.

Packing

From bulk to big bags (with or without bottom discharge), over drums, smaller cans, pails and 10, 15 or 20 kg paper or PP bags.

Inspection

Surveyors can organize third party inspections in the warehouse in order to ascertain pre-shipment packaging, sizing and chemical assays. Upon request sealing of packaging and containers can be organized.

List of internationally recognized surveyors: SSP BV, A.H. Knight BV, Inspectorate BV. Others to be commonly agreed upon.

 

Contact us

METRACO NV
Spinnerijkaai 45 / 203
B-8500 Kortrijk, Belgium

T: +32 56 234 400
E: info@metraco.be

Cologne office T: +49 172 208 24 82
Lugano office T: +41 79 441 87 98

TRADING:
Mr Olivier Esquenet - o.esquenet@metraco.be
Mr Hans Tanghe - titanium scrap & ferro titanium sales FE Mottram - h.tanghe@metraco.be
Mr Claus Schwertner - titanium, manganese & nitrided products - cs-metals@netcologne.de
Mr Massimiliano Gentile - noble ferro alloys - m.gentile@metraco.be

ADMINISTRATION:
Mrs Els Cosaert - office & planning manager - e.cosaert@metraco.be
Mr Pieter Planckaert - traffic titanium - p.planckaert@metraco.be
Mrs Petra Dewachter - traffic manganese - p.dewachter@metraco.be
Mrs Inge Debo - traffic various - i.debo@metraco.be

Mr Stijn Langeraert - finance - s.langeraert@metraco.be
Mrs Karine Cokelaere - accounting - k.cokelaere@metraco.be
Mrs Delphine Quaegebeur - accounting - d.quaegebeur@metraco.be
Mr Julien Esquenet - finance & accounting - j.esquenet@metraco.be