Talk to the experts +32 56 234 400 Global supplier of ferro alloys & metals

Ferro vanadium

We offer the following range of ferro vanadium:

FERRO VANADIUM 80%

Standard analysis

In % : V 75-85%; others max : C 0,30 Si 1,50 Al 1,50 P 0,06 S 0,05 Mn 0,50

Size

Lumps in the range of 0-2 mm, 2-10 mm and 10-50 mm (90% min)

Packing

250 kg steel drums or 1 mt Big Bags

FERRO VANADIUM 50%

Standard analysis

In %: V 50 min; others max: Al 0,30 Si 2,00 C 0,50 Cu 0,20 Mn 4,00 S 0,02 P 0,10

Size

Lumps in the range of 5-50 mm (90% min)

Packing

250 kg steel drums or 1 mt Big Bags

 

Contact us

METRACO NV
Spinnerijkaai 45 / 203
B-8500 Kortrijk, Belgium

T: +32 56 234 400
E: info@metraco.be

Cologne office T: +49 172 208 24 82
Lugano office T: +41 79 441 87 98

TRADING:
Mr Olivier Esquenet - o.esquenet@metraco.be
Mr Hans Tanghe - titanium scrap & ferro titanium sales FE Mottram - h.tanghe@metraco.be
Mr Claus Schwertner - titanium, manganese & nitrided products - cs-metals@netcologne.de
Mr Massimiliano Gentile - noble ferro alloys - m.gentile@metraco.be

ADMINISTRATION:
Mrs Els Cosaert - office & planning manager - e.cosaert@metraco.be
Mr Pieter Planckaert - traffic titanium - p.planckaert@metraco.be
Mrs Petra Dewachter - traffic manganese - p.dewachter@metraco.be
Mrs Inge Debo - traffic various - i.debo@metraco.be

Mr Stijn Langeraert - finance - s.langeraert@metraco.be
Mrs Karine Cokelaere - accounting - k.cokelaere@metraco.be
Mrs Delphine Quaegebeur - accounting - d.quaegebeur@metraco.be
Mr Julien Esquenet - finance & accounting - j.esquenet@metraco.be