Talk to the experts +32 56 234 400 Global supplier of ferro alloys & metals

Manganese metal

We offer manganese in the form of:

Electrolytic manganese flakes:

Standard analysis: Mn 99.7% min - others max %: C 0.04 S 0.05 P 0.005 Fe+Se+Si 0.205

Standard are flakes with typical sizes of 1- 50 mm sizing or powders 0-2 mm.

We can also offer manganese flakes with low Pb, e.g. 0.003% max.

Manganese metal lumps:

Standard analysis: Mn 95% min - others max %: Si 1.00 C 0.10 S 0.05 P 0.05

Standard sizes: 10-80 , 10-50 mm, 2-10 mm or powders 0-2 mm.

We can also offer manganese lumps with low C or P levels.

Manganese metal briquettes:

Standard analysis: Mn 97% min - others max %: Si 1.00 C 0.05 S 0.06 P 0.01

Standard form is the egg shaped briquettes in size abt 20 x 35 x 50 mm; binder to be agreed upon.

All manganese is supplied in bulk, big bags (with or without bottom discharge) or drums.

 

Contact us

METRACO NV
Spinnerijkaai 45 / 203
B-8500 Kortrijk, Belgium

T: +32 56 234 400
E: info@metraco.be

Cologne office T: +49 172 208 24 82
Lugano office T: +41 79 441 87 98

TRADING:
Mr Olivier Esquenet - o.esquenet@metraco.be
Mr Hans Tanghe - titanium scrap & ferro titanium sales FE Mottram - h.tanghe@metraco.be
Mr Claus Schwertner - titanium, manganese & nitrided products - cs-metals@netcologne.de
Mr Massimiliano Gentile - noble ferro alloys - m.gentile@metraco.be

ADMINISTRATION:
Mrs Els Cosaert - office & planning manager - e.cosaert@metraco.be
Mr Pieter Planckaert - traffic titanium - p.planckaert@metraco.be
Mrs Petra Dewachter - traffic manganese - p.dewachter@metraco.be
Mrs Inge Debo - traffic various - i.debo@metraco.be

Mr Stijn Langeraert - finance - s.langeraert@metraco.be
Mrs Karine Cokelaere - accounting - k.cokelaere@metraco.be
Mrs Delphine Quaegebeur - accounting - d.quaegebeur@metraco.be
Mr Julien Esquenet - finance & accounting - j.esquenet@metraco.be