Talk to the experts +32 56 234 400 Global supplier of ferro alloys & metals

Titanium sponge

METRACO has always been handling all types of titanium sponge.

However recently our focus is on the steelgrade sponge and qualities suitable for master alloys or foundry addition.

Quality

Our quickrunner is the TG-TV quality.
Standard analysis : Ti 97,75% min - others max in % : Fe 1.90 Cl 0.15 C .0.10 N 0.10
Other qualities and impurity levels can be agreed upon request.

Sizes

As standard sizes we can offer:
Lumps in size 10-70 mm, 10-30 mm or 2-12 mm
Granules or powders in size 1-5 mm, 1-3 mm , 0-3 mm and 0-2 mm
Other sizes to be agreed upon.

Packing

Lumpy sponge will be supplied in either big bags or drums.
Powders are supplied in accordance with UN, IMO and ADR requirements for the transport of hazardous goods.

 

Contact us

METRACO NV
Spinnerijkaai 45 / 203
B-8500 Kortrijk, Belgium

T: +32 56 234 400
E: info@metraco.be

Cologne office T: +49 172 208 24 82
Lugano office T: +41 79 441 87 98

TRADING:
Mr Olivier Esquenet - o.esquenet@metraco.be
Mr Hans Tanghe - titanium scrap & ferro titanium sales FE Mottram - h.tanghe@metraco.be
Mr Claus Schwertner - titanium, manganese & nitrided products - cs-metals@netcologne.de
Mr Massimiliano Gentile - noble ferro alloys - m.gentile@metraco.be

ADMINISTRATION:
Mrs Els Cosaert - office & planning manager - e.cosaert@metraco.be
Mr Pieter Planckaert - traffic titanium - p.planckaert@metraco.be
Mrs Petra Dewachter - traffic manganese - p.dewachter@metraco.be
Mrs Inge Debo - traffic various - i.debo@metraco.be

Mr Stijn Langeraert - finance - s.langeraert@metraco.be
Mrs Karine Cokelaere - accounting - k.cokelaere@metraco.be
Mrs Delphine Quaegebeur - accounting - d.quaegebeur@metraco.be
Mr Julien Esquenet - finance & accounting - j.esquenet@metraco.be